Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.6
Value
7.9

Reviews

    th

    Review score

    10
    19 October 2018
    good location, good breakfast, express check out by dropping key card in the box.
    Akihiko
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    20 September 2018
    near the station,many food shop that is not expensive,many japanese drink bar. instead of small room easy to work,socompact.
    Jiaying
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lim
    jp

    Review score

    6.7
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    2 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nicole
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    7 April 2018

    Typical Japanese accommodation.

    The breakfast was lacking.
    Proximity to station is a great selling point. Convenient to good restaurants, Haneda Airport and all transport.
    Schreiba
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    5 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Great value for money, helpful staff, clean rooms

    Great location and value for money with breakfast included! Basic Japanese style breakfast but I was more than happy with that. Close to the JR Kamata Station and easy to get to with many shops and places to eat nearby. Staff were very friendly and always happy to help you.
    MIGUEL
    pt

    Review score

    5.4
    4 April 2018
    Dirty carpet. The room could be cleaner. No good breakfast
    Nice quiet zone and great staff
    zenckr
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    3 April 2018

    Consistent good quality in great

    Not being able to access water machine outside of set hours, cost of washing machine, poor quality of coffee from coffee machine.
    Location, extras that come free like chargers and adaptors, professional staff
    Mcbainoz
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tatiana_Volgina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018

    great!

    choosing this hotel not the first time :) it's close to station, nice and comfortable, good breakfast, and has many shops in neighbourhood! wi-fi could be better though.
    Abhi
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 January 2018
    Room was okay for 1 person plus small suitcase
    It was cozy , near the train station , right near a convenience store and places to go shopping The staff were really nice and helpful plus the breakfast was really fulfilling
    Akay
    tr

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Amazing accommodation on the budget, highly recommended!

    Amazing staff, very friendly, great breakfast, good Wi-Fi.
    Pinthip
    th

    Review score

    6.2
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha
    jp

    Review score

    10
    19 August 2018

    I would definitely stay here again if I have the chance!

    The rooms don't come with a DVD player so you have to either buy their movie options or suffer Japanese basic cable...which is really just the news.
    The rooms were really nice and clean and the staff were very polite and friendly. There were a whole bunch of convenient services in the hotel like rental laptop and free breakfast. And there was also a convenience store downstairs and a shopping strip steps away from the hotel. Very nice area!
    David
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    18 August 2018

    Good place if you want to be near Haneda and with good communications.

    All was ok
    Very nice staff. Good breakfast included. Near the MTR.
    Bonnie W
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    20 July 2018

    Excellent!

    old carpet (lots of spots n stains but no smell or dirt) few channels on TV breakfast bar could include a cereal option.
    i'd happily come back here again. It's a small business hotel so the rooms are just right for a short stay. I had no luggage so I found the room spacious enough. I also thought the bed was quite comfortable and slept well despite the thin walls as everyone was very quiet. My favorite part was how well lighted the room was. I literally didnt need to use the room light at all until after sunset. Also, being able to air the room out after steamy showers was nice. the free breakfast was modest with some protein options, sweet breads and salad. So, I was able to start my day off without having to hunt down a coffee shop. there was no water in the room but their drink bar (open till 10pm) has hot and cool drinks plus 2 or 3 soups! the local area is great with a nice shopping and restaurant alley just out the door of the hotel. the station, less than a 5 min walk, also has tons of shops, a good food market and restaurants. so, there's plenty of options if you don't feel like going out to central Tokyo. Getting to the Ginza area, Tokyo or Ueno stations is super easy as its all on the Keihin-Tohoku Line. Shibuya is accessible via the Tokyu-Toyoko Line. both are about 20 mins away. The staff were very kind and I had no issues with any hidden fees or taxes. overall, excellent stay for a reasonable price!
    A.F.
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    Good location. Good continental breakfast/drinks. Nice en suite bathroom.

    Nothing!
    Good location next to Kamata JR station and its surrounding shopping areas. Good continental breakfast and free coffee/drinks during allocated times. Nice en suite bathroom. etc. I have stayed at this hotel several times already and they have all been good (see my previous reviews if still available). Something new this time around is the introduction of 'Handy device' for hotel guests. It is effectively a free mobile phone you get in your room and take with you outside. You get free calls (local I'm assuming) and free internet with it. I found it very handy (pun intended) during my stay as a 2nd mobile phone. You get apps with it and can easily navigate around town using its GPS maps. You can also make room to room calls to other Handy devices, even when both Handy devices are outside. The Handy also has it's own phone number, meaning other people can contact it. This almost eliminates the need to rent a sim card or mobile phone during your time in Japan. Their staff are very helpful as well. I left my laptop charger after check out. They found it and were kind enough to send it to my associate office. One last thing, I found an Animate shop 200m from the hotel while looking through the Handy, so that's another plus.
    Michiko
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    15 April 2018

    totally this hotel is exellent!

    the toilet was right by the window and a window shade was very thin, so i was little uncomfortable to sit on at night with the lights on.
    we can walk to this hotel without an umbrella. it is right at the small shopping mall.
Loading reviews